CLASSES


Ballet

Tap
 
 

Contemporary Dance

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Monday 9th September Thursday 24th October 2019

7 weeks, which costs £59.50 in advance

Half Term

Term 2

Monday 4th November Thursday 12th December 2019

6 weeks, which costs £51.00 in advance

Christmas Holiday

Term 3

Monday 6th January Thursday 13th February 2020

6 weeks, which costs £51.00 in advance

Half Term

Term 4

Monday 24th February Thursday 2nd April 2020

6 weeks, which costs £51.00 in advance

Easter Holiday

Term 5

Monday 20th April Thursday 21st May 2020
but no class on Tuesday 19th May.

5 weeks, which costs £42.50 in advance
but a four-week term for Tuesday classes which costs £34.00

Half Term

Term 6

Monday 1st June Thursday 16th July 2020

7 weeks, which costs £59.50 in advance

Back to previous page

Back to the Home Page